No results. Try a different search.

Ewa Haman
Ewa Haman professor at the Faculty of Psychology University of Warsaw
Andrzej Jajszczyk
Andrzej Jajszczyk Vice President of the European Research Council (ERC); AGH University of Science and Technology in Krakow
Małgorzata Kossowska
Małgorzata Kossowska professor in psychology at the Jagiellonian University, former President of the Scientific Council of the NCN, currently head of Open Data Advisory Board attached to the Ministry of Education and Science
Arend Kuester
Arend Kuester Springer Nature, Director Academy Affairs
Monika A. Kusiak
Monika A. Kusiak Secretary of the Committee of Mineralogical Sciences Polish Academy of Sciences (KNM PAN); Institute of Geophysics Polish Academy of Sciences
Sabina Leonelli
Sabina Leonelli University of Exeter, Co-Director of the Exeter Centre for the Study of the Life Sciences, leader of the Data Studies research strand
Marek Michalewicz
Marek Michalewicz Interdisciplinary Centre for Mathematical and Computational Modelling Warsaw University, Director
Ákos Nemecz
Ákos Nemecz Nicolaus Copernicus University in Torun
Marzena Oliwkiewicz-Miklasińska
Marzena Oliwkiewicz-Miklasińska Head of the EEA & Norway Grants Team at the National Science Centre
Johan Rooryck
Johan Rooryck Executive Director, cOAlition S